Board Members

AMERICAN BOARD OF GEROPSYCHOLOGY

Victor Molinari, PhD, ABPP - President, President Elect, Credential Reviewer & BOT Representative           

vmolinari@usf.edu

 

Shane S. Bush, PhD, ABPP -  Secretary        

neuropsych@shanebush.com

 

Susan K Whitbourne, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer         

swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

 

Dolores Gallagher-Thompson, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Reviewer

dolorest@stanford.edu

 

Andrew L. Heck, PsyD, ABPP - Oral Exam Chair   

andrew.heck@dbhds.virginia.gov

 

Rick Zweig, PhD, ABPP - MOC Representative      

richard.zweig@ Einstein.yu.edu

 

Douglas W. Lane, PhD, ABPP - Board Member      

douglas.lane@va.gov

 

Peter A. Lichtenberg, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu

 

June E. Blum, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

jeblum@nyc.rr.com

 

Larry Wolford Thompson, PhD, ABPP - Board Member    

larrywt@stanford.edu

 

Lauren Fox MacMillan, PhD, ABPP - Board Member        

lauren.macmillan@usc.edu

 

Becky Allen, PhD, ABPP - Board Member  

rsallen@ua.edu

 

Greg Hinrichsen, PhD, ABPP - Board Member       

geropsychgah@aol.com

 

Michelle E. Mlinac, PsyD, ABPP - Board Member 

michelle.mlinac@va.gov

 

Updated 12/15/2016