Board Members

AMERICAN BOARD OF GEROPSYCHOLOGY

Victor Molinari, PhD, ABPP - President, Past-President, President-Elect, BOT Representative

vmolinari@usf.edu

 

Shane S. Bush, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

drbush@gmail.com

 

Susan K. Whitbourne, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

 

Credentials Committee:
Victor Molinari vmolinari@usf.edu; Shane Bush Neuropsych@shanebush.com; June Blum jblum78858@aol.com

 

Practice Sample Subcommittee:

Chair - Dolores Gallagher-Thompson dolorest@stanford.edu; Peter Lichtenberg p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu; Lauren MacMillan lauren.macmillan@usc.edu

 

Oral Examination Ethics Development Subcommittee:

Becky Allen rsallen@ua.edu; Shane Bush drbush@gmail.com

 

Examinations Coordinators:

Chair - Andrew Heck andrew.heck@dbhds.virginia.gov; Michelle Mlinac michelle.mlinac@va.gov; Victor Molinari vmolinari@usf.edu

 

Rick Zweig, PhD, ABPP - MOC Co-Coordinator

richard.zweig@ Einstein.yu.edu

 

Greg Hinrichsen, PhD, ABPP - MOC Co-Coordinator

geropsychgah@aol.com

 

Douglas W. Lane, PhD, ABPP - Awards

douglas.lane@va.gov

 

Rebecca Allen, PhD,  ABPP

rsallen@ua.edu

 

June E. Blum, PhD, ABPP

jeblum@nyc.rr.com

 

Sue Whitbourne, PhD, ABPP

swhitbo@psych.umass.edu

 

Dolores Gallagher-Thompson, PhD, ABPP

dolorest@stanford.edu

 

Andrew L. Heck, PsyD, ABPP

andrew.heck@dbhds.virginia.gov

 

Lauren Fox MacMillan, PhD, ABPP

lauren.macmillan@usc.edu

 

Michelle E. Mlinac, PsyD, ABPP

michelle.mlinac@va.gov

 

Peter A. Lichtenberg, PhD, ABPP

p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu

 

Updated 1/6/2016