ABPP Hospitality Rooms

ABPP Hospitality Rooms

The Fairmont Royal York Hotel

100 Front Street West

Toronto, Ontario

Canada M5J 1E3

 

Rooms are located on the 19th Floor (use separate elevator from the lobby)

Banquet Menus


Schedule Wednesday, August 5th Thursday, August 6th Friday, August 7th Saturday, August 8th
  Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 8 Salon 8
8am - 11am      

ABSP Exams

Shawn Powell

spowell@caspercollege.edu

9-1pm

(5)

     

ABCP

Alina Suris

amsuris@hotmail.com

 

 

8:00 am - 9:50 am - Convocation (breakfast)

 Ballroom

 

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Governance Meeting

Manitoba Room

 

 

11am-2pm

 

   

GERO

Victor Molinari

vmolinari@usf.edu

12-3:30pm

ABCBP

E. Thomas Dowd

edowd@kent.edu

(5)

CPPSA

Jack O'Regan

joregan@argosy.edu

(12)

ABCP

Alina Suris

amsuris@hotmail.com

   
2pm - 6pm      

ABCHP Academy

Berg, Skillings

LBerg@seton.org

(3-5)

Ethics Committee

Meeting

4-6pm

Nancy McDonald

(7)

light snacks and refreshments

ABSP

Linda Caterino

lindapsych@aol.com

(9)

         

 

Questions contact lanette@abpp.org.