ABPP Hospitality Rooms

ABPP Hospitality Rooms

The Fairmont Royal York Hotel

100 Front Street West

Toronto, Ontario

Canada M5J 1E3

 

Rooms are located on the 19th Floor (accessed by a separate elevator from the lobby)

Banquet Menus

Express Lunch Menu


Schedule Wednesday, August 5th Thursday, August 6th Friday, August 7th Saturday, August 8th
  Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 7 Salon 8 Salon 6 Salon 8 Salon 8
8am - 11am      

ABSP Exams

Shawn Powell

spowell@caspercollege.edu

9-1pm

(5)

AACoP

Sylvia Marotta-Walters

syl@email.gwu.edu

       

8:00 am - 9:50 am - Convocation (breakfast)

 Ballroom

 

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Governance Meeting

Manitoba Room

 

 

11am-2pm

 

   

ABCoP

Sylvia Marotta-Walters

syl@email.gwu.edu

(1pm - 3pm)

12-3:30pm

ABCBP

E. Thomas Dowd

edowd@kent.edu

(5)

GERO

Victor Molinari

vmolinari@usf.edu

CPPSA

Jack O'Regan

joregan@argosy.edu

(12)

     
2pm - 6pm      

ABCHP Academy

Berg, Skillings

LBerg@seton.org

(3-5)

Ethics Committee

Meeting

4-6pm

Nancy McDonald

(7)

 

AACFP Academy

Robert Geffner

bgeffner@pacbell.net

(20)

ABSP

Linda Caterino

lindapsych@aol.com

(9)

       

 

Questions contact lanette@abpp.org.