ABPP Hospitality Rooms

ABPP Hospitality Rooms

Embassy Suites Denver - Downtown Convention Center

1420 Stout Street

Denver, CO 80202

Rooms are located on the 3rd Floor and can accommodate 20-22 attendees (exception of Crystal Salon A 46)

Menus

Cost for: Conference Phone: $190/day; Projector package: $495/day & Wireless internet: $10 per user/per day


Schedule Wednesday, August 3rd Thursday, August 4th Friday, August 5th Saturday, August 6th
  Crystal - Salon A Aspen - Salon A

Aspen - Salon B

(Teleconference)

Rexford Room

(Teleconference)

Aspen - Salon A Aspen - Salon B Rexford Room

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

1550 Court Place

8am - 11am

 

 

     

ABGERO Exams

8-12pm

VMolinari@usf.edu

ABGERO Exams

8-12pm

VMolinari@usf.edu

ABGERO Exams

8-12pm

VMolinari@usf.edu

Convocation (breakfast)

8:00 am - 9:50 am

Grand Ballroom 2 - Tower Bldg 2nd Level

 

Governance Meeting

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Terrace Room

 

 

 

11am-2pm

ABSP Exams

12-5pm

Shawn Powell

spowell@caspercollege.edu

(6)

 

AACFP Meeting

11-1pm

Bob Geffner

bgeffner@alliant.edu

 

 

AASP

Sarah Valley-Gray valleygr@gmail.com

12-3:30pm

ABCBP Exam

Jennifer Sayrs

jsayrs@ebtseattle.com

(1:30-5:30pm)

 
2pm - 6pm

ABCoP

2:00-3:30pm

Mary O'Leary Wiley

wiley510@gmail.com
 

Div for Social Justice

2-4pm

Bob Geffner

bgeffner@alliant.edu

(25)

CPPSA Meeting

2-4pm

J. O'Regan oregan05@comcast.net

12 attending/8 on call

 

AACHP Meeting

4-5pm

LBerg@seton.org

(12)

AACoP

3:45-5pm

James Deegear

JDeegear@scs.tamu.edu

Ethics Committee

4-6pm

nmcdonald@abpp.org

(12)

 

 

Questions contact lanette@abpp.org.