Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY

Judith Kaufman, PhD, ABPP
President

Director of Mentoring - AASP
judith_kaufman@fdu.edu

 

Shelly Pelletier, PhD, ABPP

BOT Representative

spns@spns.cc

 

Hedwig Teglasi, PhD, ABPP
Vice President

Secretary

hteglasi@umd.edu

 

Cynthia A. Riccio, PhD, ABPP

Vice President

Treasurer

criccio@tamu.edu

 

Shawn Powell, PhD, ABPP

Director of Examinations

spowell@caspercollege.edu

 

Tony C. Wu, PhD, ABPP

Practice Sample Reviewer

tonywu@drwuonline.com

 

Roger Kaufman, PhD, ABPP

Credential Reviewer

roger@rogerkaufman.com

 

Robyn S. Hess, PhD, ABPP

AASP President

robyn.hess@unco.edu

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook