Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY

Judith Kaufman, PhD, ABPP - President

judith_kaufman@fdu.edu

 

Clifford Hatt , EdD, ABPP - Vice President

clifford.hatt@vbschools.com

 

Cynthia A. Riccio, PhD, ABPP - Vice President

criccio@tamu.edu

 

Hedwig Teglasi, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

hteglasi@umd.edu

 

Cynthia A. Riccio, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

criccio@tamu.edu

 

Roger Kaufman, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

roger@rogerkaufman.com

 

Tony C. Wu, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Reviewer

tonywu@drwuonline.com

 

Shawn Powell, PhD, ABPP - Dir. Of Examinations

spowell@casperCollege.edu

 

Shelley Pelletier, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

spns@spns.cc

 

Judith Kaufman, PhD, ABPP - Dir. Of Mentoring

judith_kaufman@fdu.edu

 

Linda Caterino, PhD, ABPP - AASP Academy President

lindapsych@aol.com

 

Sarah A. Valley-Gray, PsyD, ABPP - AASP President Elect

valleygr@gmail.com 

 

Robyn S. Hess, PhD, ABPP - AASP Past President

robyn.hess@unco.edu

 

Erica Weiler-Timmins, PhD, ABPP - AASP Academy Secretary

weilere@mhs-pa.org 

           

Thomas J. Huberty, PhD, ABPP - AASP Academy Treasurer

huberty@indiana.edu

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook