Officers

 

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF REHABILITATION PSYCHOLOGY

Michele J. Rusin, PhD, ABPP - President    

mjrusin@bellsouth.net

 

M Jan Tackett, PhD, ABPP -  Vice President & MOC Coordinator

meredith.tackett@va.gov

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP – Secretary & Oral Examination Coordinator

Natalie.Dong@va.gov

 

Aida Saldivar, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer         

asaldivar@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer, Practice Sample Coordinator & Mentor Chair

teresa.ashman@gmail.com

 

Ellen Snoxell, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative    

ellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors  

kgorgens@du.edu

 

Terrie Price, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors         

Terrie.Price@rehabkc.org

 

Tom Dixon, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors          

thomas.dixon@va.gov

 

Jennifer Duchnick, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

jenn_duchnick@yahoo.com

 

Serina Hoover, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors     

shoover@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Kate Bechtold, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

kbechto1@jhmi.edu

 

Bruce Caplan, PhD, ABPP - Academy Representative        

Brcaplan@aol.com

 

Updated 12/14/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook