Officers

 

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF REHABILITATION PSYCHOLOGY

Michele J. Rusin, PhD, ABPP - President

mjrusin@bellsouth.net

 

Tom Kerkhoff, PhD, ABPP - Vice President

kerker41248@gmail.com

 

Lester Butt, PhD, ABPP - Past President

lbutt@craighospital.org

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

Natalie.Dong@va.gov

 

Terrie Price, PhD., ABPP - Treasurer           

Terrie.Price@rehabkc.org

 

Ellen Snoxell, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer & Practice Sample Coordinatorellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP - Oral Examination Coordinator

Natalie.Dong@va.gov

 

Ellen Snoxell, PhD, ABPP - Mentor Chair

ellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Dan Rohe, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

rohe.daniel@mayo.edu

 

Tom Kerkhoff, PhD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator

kerker41248@gmail.com

 

Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

Teresa_Ashman@Shepherd.org

 

Tom Dixon, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

thomas.dixon@va.gov

 

M. Jan Tackett, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

meredith.tackett@va.gov

 

Beth A. Rush, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

rush.beth@mayo.edu

 

Aida Saldivar, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

asaldivar@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Barry Nierenberg, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

nierenbe@nova.edu

 

Bruce Caplan, PhD, ABPP - Academy Representative

Brcaplan@aol.com

 

Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP - Website Editor

kgorgens@du.edu

 

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook