Officers

 

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF REHABILITATION PSYCHOLOGY

Michele J. Rusin, PhD, ABPP 

President

Mentor Coordinator

mjrusin@bellsouth.net

 

Thomas Kerkhoff, PhD, ABPP

Vice President

kerktr@shands.ufl.edu

 

Lester Butt, PhD, ABPP
Past President

lbutt@craighospital.org

 

Ellen B. Snoxell, PhD, ABPP

Secretary

Credential Reviewer

Practice Sample Reviewer

Examinations Coordinator

ellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Terrie Price, PhD, ABPP
Treasurer

terrie.price@rehabkc.org

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

natalie.dong@va.gov

 

Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

kgorgens@du.edu

kim.gorgens@gmail.com

 

Mary Hibbard, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

mary.hibbard@nyumc.org

 

Barry P. Nierenberg, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

nierenbe@nsu.nova.edu

 

Aida Saldivar, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

asaldivar@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

Stephen T. Wegener, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

swegener@jhmi.edu

 

Bruce Caplan, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

brcaplan@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook