Officers

 

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF REHABILITATION PSYCHOLOGY

Michele J. Rusin, PhD, ABPP 

President

mjrusin@bellsouth.net

 

Thomas Kerkhoff, PhD, ABPP

Vice President

kerker41248@gmail.com

 

Ellen B. Snoxell, PhD, ABPP

Secretary

Credential Reviewer

Practice Sample Reviewer

Examinations Coordinator

ellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Terrie Price, PhD, ABPP
Treasurer

Conference Manager
terrie.price@rehabkc.org

 

Lester Butt, PhD, ABPP
Past President
, ABRP

Mentor Coordinator
lbutt@craighospital.org

 

Bruce Caplan, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

President of ABRP. Inc.

brcaplan@aol.com

 

Daniel Rohe, PhD, ABPP

ABPP Board of Trustees Representative

rohe.daniel@mayo.edu

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP

Secretary-in-Training

Examinations Coordinator-in-Training

natalie.dong@va.gov

 

Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

Conference Manager-in-Training

kgorgens@du.edu

kim.gorgens@gmail.com

 

Mary Hibbard, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

mary.hibbard@nyumc.org

 

Barry P. Nierenberg, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

nierenbe@nsu.nova.edu

 

Aida Saldivar, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

Treasurer-in-Training

asaldivar@dhs.lacounty.gov

 

M. Jan Tackett, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

Meredith.Tackett@va.gov

 

Stephen T. Wegener, PhD, ABPP

Board of Directors

swegener@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook