Officers

 

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF REHABILITATION PSYCHOLOGY

Michele J. Rusin, PhD, ABPP - President

mjrusin@bellsouth.net

 

Tom Kerkhoff, PhD, ABPP - Vice President

kerker41248@gmail.com

 

Natalie Dong, PhD, ABPP - Secretary, Oral Examination Coordinator

Natalie.Dong@va.gov

 

Aida Saldivar, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer           

asaldivar@dhs.lacountry.gov

 

Teresa Ashman, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer & Practice Sample, Mentor Chair

Teresa.Ashman@Shepherd.org

 

Dan Rohe, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

rohe.daniel@mayo.edu

 

M. Jan Tacket, PhD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator

meredith.tackett@va.gov

 

Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors, Website Editor

kgorgens@du.edu

 

Tom Dixon, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

thomas.dixon@va.gov

 

Terrie Price, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

Terrie.Price@rehabkc.org

 

Beth K. Rush, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

rush.beth@mayo.edu

 

Serina Hoover, PhD, ABPP - Board of Directors

shoover@dhs.lacounty.gove

 

Bruce Caplan, PhD, ABPP - Academy Representative

Brcaplan@aol.com


Updated 1/4/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook