Officers

Joel Frost, EdD, ABPP - President

drjoelc@comcast.net

 

Sally Barlow, PhD, ABPP - Past President

mauprat2@hotmail.com

 

Samuel R. James, EdD, ABPP - President Elect

sjames@srjames.com

 

Andrew Eig, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

aeig@nyc.rr.com

 

Joel Frost, EdD, ABPP - Treasurer

drjoelc@comcast.net

 

Darryl L. Pure, PhD, ABPP - Credential Review

darryl@fatheringu.com

 

Darryl L. Pure, PhD, ABPP - Exam Co-Coordinator

darryl@fatheringu.com

 

Lorraine B Wodiska - Exam Co-Coordinator

lwodiska@yahoo.com

 

Joel Frost, EdD, ABPP - BOT Representative

drjoelc@comcast.net

 

Darryl L. Pure, PhD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator

darryl@fatheringu.com

 

Sally Barlow, PhD, ABPP - Diversity

mauprat2@hotmail.com

 

Gil Spielberg, PhD, ABPP - Recruitment

gspielberg@yahoo.com

 

Richard Billow, PhD, ABPP - Recruitment

rmbillow@hotmail.com

 

Lorraine B Wodiska, PhD, ABPP - Arrangements

lwodiska@yahoo.com

 

Thomas Wells Lowry, PhD, ABPP - Chair of Fellows Committee

tlowry@mac.com

 

Thomas Wells Lowry, PhD, ABPP - ABGP Academy Officer

tlowry@mac.com

 

Andrew Eig, PhD, ABPP - ABGP Academy Officer

aeig@nyc.rr.com

 
 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook