Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY

Michael H. Fogel, PsyD, ABPP

President

mfogel@thechicagoschool.edu

 

Daniel J. Neller, PsyD, ABPP

President Elect

Treasurer

danieljneller@gmail.com


Christina Pietz, PhD, ABPP

BOT Representative

cpietz@bop.gov

 

Steven K. Erickson, JD, PhD, LLM, ABPP

National Chair of Examinations

steven.erickson@post.harvard.edu

 

Carol E. Holden, PhD, ABPP

Corresponding Secretary
holdenc@michigan.gov

 

Lisa Drago Piechowski, PhD, ABPP

Credential Reviewer
lpiechphd@gmail.com

 

Deborah Collins, PsyD, ABPP
Practice Sample Reviews Chair

deborah.collins@bciwi.com

 

Thomas Grisso, PhD, ABPP

Executive Director
thomas.grisso@umassmed.edu


Andrew F. Wisch, PhD, ABPP

Recording Secretary

andrewwisch@me.com

 

Maureen L. Reardon, PhD, ABPP

Member at Large

Mylreardon@gmail.com

 

Lois O. Condie, PhD, ABPP

Academy President

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook