Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUPLE & FAMILY PSYCHOLOGY

Andy Benjamin, JD, PhD, ABPP – President & Credential Reviewer        

gahb54@u.washington.edu

 

Allison Waterworth, PsyD., ABPP - Past President, Practice Sample Reviewer & National Exam Chair

Allison@drwaterworth.com

 

Patricia Pitta. PhD, ABPP - Secretary          

Drpatriciapitta@gmail.com

 

Marianne Celano, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer & Member-at-Large                 

mcelano@emory.edu

 

John Northman, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative & MOC Coordinator

john.northman@gmail.com

 

Robin Deutsch, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

Drrobindeutsch@gmail.com

 

Jose Cervantes, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

Jcervantes@exchange.fullerton.edu

 

Cindy Carlson, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

ccarlson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Scott Browning, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large    

scobrown@chc.edu

 

Terence Patterson, EdD, ABPP - Member-at-Large

pattersont@usfca.edu

 

Updated 12/16/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook