Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUPLE & FAMILY PSYCHOLOGY

 

Allison Waterworth, PsyD, ABPP – President, Practice Sample Reviewer, National Exam Chair

Allison@drwaterworth.com

 

Andy Benjamin, PhD, ABPP - President Elect & Credential Reviewer

gahb54@u.washington.edu

 

Tom Sexton, PhD, ABPP - Past President

Thsexton@me.com

 

Terence Patterson, EdD, ABPP - Secretary

pattersont@usfca.edu

 

Marianne Celano, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

mcelano@emory.edu

 

John Northman, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative & MOC Coordinator

john.northman@gmail.com

 

Robin Deutsch, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

Drrobindeutsch@gmail.com

 

Jose Cervantes, PhD,ABPP - Member-at-Large       

Jcervantes@exchange.fullerton.edu

 

Marianne Celano, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large  

mcelano@emory.edu

 

Patricia Pitta, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large         

Drpatriciapitta@gmail.com

 

Scott Browning, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large

scobrown@chc.edu

 

Cindy Carlson, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large

ccarlson@austin.utexas.edu

 

Christopher P. Tobey, PhD, ABPP - Academy President        

cptobey@comcast.net

Updated 3/30/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook