Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUPLE & FAMILY PSYCHOLOGY

 

Tom L. Sexton, PhD, ABPP

President

Credential Reviewer

National Examination Chair

thsexton@indiana.edu

 

Mark Stanton, PhD, ABPP
Past President

mstanton@apu.edu

 

John Northman, PhD, ABPP
Practice Sample Reviewer
northman@verizon.net

 

Gerald P. Koocher, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer

Member-at-Large

koocher@gmail.com
 

Allison Waterworth, PsyD, ABPP

Secretary

allison@drwaterworth.com

 

John Thoburn, PhD, ABPP

BOT Representative
Member-at-Large
thoburn@spu.edu

 

Andy Benjamin, PhD, ABPP

Member-at-Large

gahb54@u.washington.edu

 

Steven Kadin, PhD, ABPP

Member-at-Large

skadin@antioch.edu

 

Terence Patterson, EdD, ABPP

Member-at-Large

pattersont@usfca.edu

 

Robert A. Geffner, PhD, ABPP, ABN
Academy President

drlewalker@aol.com

Follow ABPP on Facebook