Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUPLE & FAMILY PSYCHOLOGY

 

Allison Waterworth, PsyD, ABPP – President

Credential Reviewer & National Exam Chair

Allison@drwaterworth.com

 

Tom Sexton, PhD, ABPP - Past President

Thsexton@me.com

 

Terence Patterson, EdD, ABPP - Secretary

pattersont@usfca.edu

 

Gerald P Koocher, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

 koocher@gmail.com

 

Terry Patterson, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Reviewer   

Pattersont@usfca.edu

 

John Northman, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative 

Northman@verizon.net

 

Robin Deutsch, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

Drrobindeutsch@gmail.com

 

Jose Cervantes, PhD,ABPP - Member-at-Large       

Jcervantes@exchange.fullerton.edu

 

Andy Benjamin, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large    

gahb54@u.washington.edu

 

Marianne Celano, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large  

mcelano@emory.edu

 

Patricia Pitta, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large         

Drpatriciapitta@gmail.com

 

John Northman, PhD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator    

Northman@verizon.net

 

Robert A. Geffner, PhD, ABPP, ABN - Academy President

bgeffner@pacbell.net

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook