Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUNSELING PSYCHOLOGY

Sylvia Marotta-Walters, PhD, ABPP

President

BOT Trustee

syl@gwu.edu

 

Mary O'Leary Wiley, PhD, ABPP

President Elect

wiley510@gmail.com

 

Ted Stachowiak, PhD, ABPP
Past President

Ted@scs.tamu.edu

 

Paul Polychronis, PhD, ABPP
Secretary

Treasurer
ppolychr@ucmo.edu

 

Derek Bergeron. PhD, ABPP

Practice Sample Reviewer

DBergeron@scs.tamu.edu

 

Laura Palmer, PhD, ABPP

Credential Reviewer

Laura.palmer@shu.edu

 

Janice LeBel, PhD, ABPP

Oral Examination Chair

jlebel@comcast.net

 

Charme Davidson, PhD, ABPP
Consultant to Chair, Oral Examination

MOC Task Force
charmedavidson@earthlink.net

 

Adrienne Barna, PhD, ABPP

Consultant to Chair, Oral Examination

abarna@gmu.edu

 

Jeanette Madkins, PhD, ABPP

Pipeline Specialist

PCR Coordinator

JMadkins@scs.tamu.edu

 

Anthony Kerrigan, PhD, ABPP

MOC Coordinator

Information Specialist

kerrigan@bcm.edu

 

Arnold R. Spokane, ABPP, ABPP

Academy President

ars1@lehigh.edu

Follow ABPP on Facebook