Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COUNSELING PSYCHOLOGY

Mary O'Leary Wiley, PhD, ABPP - President          

wiley510@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Covey, PhD, ABPP - President-Elect      

Mcovey@scs.tamu.edu

 

Sylvia Marotta-Walters, PhD, ABPP - Past-President & BOT Representative       

syl@gwu.edu

 

Christopher Button, PhD, ABPP - Secretary/Treasurer       

christopher.button@gmail.com

 

Laura Palmer, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer/Pipeline 

psych@drlaurapalmer.org

 

Allison Clark, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Reviewer      

allisonclark22@gmail.com

 

Janice LeBel, PhD, ABPP - Oral Examination Chair           

jlebel@comcast.net

 

Adrienne Barna, PhD, ABPP - Consultant to Chair, Oral Examination      

abarna@gmu.edu

 

Sharon Bowman, PhD , ABPP - MOC Coordinator  

sbowman@bsu.edu

 

Jeanette Madkins, PhD, ABPP - ECP Coordinator   

jmadkins@scs.tamu.edu

 

James O Deegear, PhD, ABPP - Academy President           

jdeegear@scs.tamu.edu

 

Joel Foster, PhD, ABPP - Communication Coordinator

drjoeltfoster@yahoo.com

 

 

Updated  12/14/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook