Board of Directors

AMERICAN BOARD OF COGNITIVE & BEHAVIORAL PSYCHOLOGY

 

E. Thomas Dowd, PhD, ABPP

President

edowd@kent.edu

 

Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP
Vice President
kda1757@gmail.com

 

Kathryn Korslund, PhD, ABPP
Secretary

korslund@u.washington.edu 

 

Stephen Terracciano, PhD, ABPP

Treasurer

steveterracciano@gmail.com

 

Linda Sobell, PhD, ABPP

Board of Trustee Representative

sobelll@nova.edu

 

Karen Schmaling, PhD, ABPP

Credential Reviewer

karen.schmaling@wsu.edu

 

Dean McKay, PhD, ABPP

Practice Sample Coordinator

mckay@fordham.edu

 

Jennifer Sayrs, PhD, ABPP

Oral Examination Coordinator

jsayrs@ebtseattle.com

 

Christopher Martell, PhD, ABPP

Maintenance of Certification Liaison

christophermartellphd@gmail.com

 

Jack Reardon, PhD, ABPP

Early Career Board Member

reardon.jack@gmail.com

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook