Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF COGNITIVE & BEHAVIORAL PSYCHOLOGY

 

E. Thomas Dowd, PhD, ABPP - President

edowd@kent.edu

 

Kevin Arnold, PhD, ABPP - Vice President &

Liaison to COS          

kda1757@gmail.com

 

John M. Reardon, PhD, ABPP - Secretary &

Early Career Specialist         

reardon.jack@gmail.com

 

Steve Terracciano, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer &

MOC Coordinator     

steveterracciano@gmail.com

 

Karen Schmaling, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer         

karen.schmaling@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Dean McKay, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator  

mckay@fordham.edu

 

Jennifer Sayrs, PhD, ABPP - Examination Coordinator      

jsayrs@ebtseattle.com

 

Linda Sobell, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative &

Liaison to ABCT       

sobelll@nova.edu

 

Kathryn E. Korslund, PhD, ABPP - MOC Co-Reviewer      

korslund@uw.edu

 

Mariann Suarez, PhD, ABPP - Member       

msuarez1@health.usf.edu

 

Robert K. Klepac, PhD, ABPP - Consultation Coordinator 

bobappic@aol.com

Follow ABPP on Facebook