Officers

 

American board of cliniCal psychology

 

Christine M. Dacey, PhD, ABPP - President &

BOT Representative

dacey@xavier.edu

 

Alina Suris, PhD, ABPP - Vice President/President Elect   

amsuris@Hotmail.com

 

Catherine (Kitty) Deering, PhD, ABPP - Secretary 

kittydeering@clayton.edu

 

Ira Grossman, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer         

ira@grossman.info

 

Thröstur Björgvinsson, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

tbjorgvinsson@mclean.harvard.edu

 

Leslie E. Montgomery, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator &

National Exam Coordinator

skip_mont@hotmail.com

 

Ira Grossman, PhD, ABPP - Chair, Examination Appeals Committee        

ira@grossman.info

 

Catherine (Kitty) Deering, PhD, ABPP - Southeast Region

kittydeering@clayton.edu

 

Thröstur Björgvinsson, PhD, ABPP - Northeast Region      

tbjorgvinsson@mclean.harvard.edu

 

Loren Wilkenfeld, PhD, ABPP - Mideast Region    

Loren.Wilkenfeld@va.gov

 

Alina Suris, PhD, ABPP - Intermountain  Region 

amsuris@Hotmail.com

 

Wayne G. Siegel, PhD, ABPP - Midwest Region     

wayne.siegel@va.gov

 

Ira Grossman, PhD, ABPP - Western Region           

ira@grossman.info

 

Alina Suris, PhD, ABPP - MOC Representative      

amsuris@Hotmail.com

 

Loren Wilkenfeld, PhD, ABPP - Synarchy Representative 

Loren.Wilkenfeld@va.gov

 

Fred Alberts, PhD, ABPP - Academy President       

fred@dralberts.com

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook