Officers

 

American board of cliniCal psychology

 

 

Alina Suris, PhD, ABPP - President, MOC Representative

amsuris@Hotmail.com

 

Christine M. Dacey, PhD, ABPP - Past President & BOT Representative

dacey@xavier.edu

 

Gloria Emmett, PhD, ABPP - Secretary, Intermountain Region

giemmett@sbcglobal.net

 

Ronn Johnson, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer, Western Region   

ronnjohncts@gmail.com

 

Thröstur Björgvinsson, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer, Northeast Region, Diversity Chair

tbjorgvinsson@mclean.harvard.edu; Tbjorgvisson@gmail.com

 

Leslie E. Montgomery, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator, National Exam Coordinator

skip_mont@hotmail.com

 

Mark Paris, PhD, ABPP - Mideast Region, Synarchy Representative

hullian90@hotmail.com

 

Amanda Ferrier-Auerbach, PhD, ABPP - Midwest Region, Webpage, Social Media Coordinator   

Amanda.Ferrier-Auerbach@va.gov

 

Ira Grossman, PhD, ABPP - Mentorship Coordinator

Ira@DrGro.net

Updated 4/28/16

Follow ABPP on Facebook