Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL NEUROPSYCHOLOGY

Nancy Nussbaum, PhD, ABPP – President

nlnussbaum@me.com

 

Nathaniel Nelson, PhD, ABPP - President Elect, Credential Review Chair & MOC Coordinator

nels0600@stthomas.edu

 

Anthony Stringer, PhD, ABPP - Past President

astring@emory.edu

 

Jacobus Donders, PhD, ABPP – Secretary

jacobus.donders@maryfreebed.com

 

Joseph F. Kulas, PhD, ABPP – Treasurer

joseph.kulas@va.gov

 

Bernice A. Marcopulos, PhD, ABPP – Exam Coordinator

marcopba@jmu.edu

 

Brenda J. Spiegler, PhD, ABPP – BOT Representative

brenda.spiegler@sickkids.ca

 

Annunciata Porterfield - CN Administrator 

nunce@med.umich.edu

 

Linas Bieliauskas, PhD, ABPP - Executive Director

linas@med.umich.edu

 

Karen Postal , PhD, ABPP – Academy President     

karenpostal@comcast.net

 

William MacAllister, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

william.macallister@nyumc.org

 

Heather Belanger, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

HGail2002@yahoo.com

 

Jacobus Donders, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

jacobus.donders@maryfreebed.com

 

Marsha Gragert, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

mngrager@txch.org

 

Christopher Grote, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

cgrote@rush.edu

 

Beth Rush, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

Rush.Beth@mayo.edu

 

Douglas Bodin, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

douglas.bodin@nationwidechildrens.org

 

Robert Seegmiller, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

 robert.a.seegmiller2.civ@mail.mil

 

Kathleen Fuchs, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

klf2n@hscmail.mccvirginia.edu

 

Darcy Cox, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

darcycoxpsyd@gmail.com

 

Marc Norman, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

mnorman@ucsd.edu

 

Laura Renteria, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

drrenteria@gmail.com

 

Updated 12/14/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook