Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL NEUROPSYCHOLOGY

Anthony Y. Stringer, PhD, ABPP - President

astring@emory.edu

 

Nancy Nussbaum, PhD, ABPP - President Elect

nlnussbaum@me.com

 

John Lucas, PhD, ABPP - Past President

lucas.john@mayo.edu 

 

Laura A. Flashman, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

Laura.A.Flashman@hitchcock.org

 

Joseph F. Kulas, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

joseph.kulas@va.gov

 

Nancy Nussbaum, PhD, ABPP - Credential Review Chair

nlnussbaum@me.com

 

Bernice A. Marcopulos, PhD, ABPP - Exam Coordinator

marcopba@jmu.edu

 

Deborah Koltai Attix, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

koltai@duke.edu

 

Nathaniel Nelson, PhD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator

nels5363@yahoo.com

 

Annunciata Porterfield - CN Administrator

nunce@med.umich.edu

 

Linas Bieliauskas, PhD, ABPP - Executive Director

linas@med.umich.edu

 

Mark Mahone, PhD, ABPP - Academy President

mahone@kennedykrieger.org

 

Board Members

 

William MacAllister, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

william.macallister@nyumc.org

 

Heather Belanger, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

HGail2002@yahoo.com

 

Jacobus Donders, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

jacobus.donders@maryfreebed.com

 

Marsha Gragert, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

mngrager@txch.org

 

Christopher Grote, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

cgrote@rush.edu

 

Laura Janzen, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

Laura.Janzen@sickkids.ca

 

Nathaniel Nelson, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

nels5363@yahoo.com

 

Robert Seegmiller, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

robert.a.seegmiller2.civ@mail.mil

 

Michael Schoenberg, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

mschoenb@health.usf.edu

 

Beth Slomine, PhD, ABPP - Board Member

slomine@kennedykrieger.org

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook