Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY

Jay E. Earles, PsyD, ABPP -  President

jay.e.earles.mil@mail.mil

 

Jeffrey Goodie, PhD, ABPP - Vice President/President Elect         

jgoodie@gmail.com

 

Richard Seime, PhD, ABPP - Past President

Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

 

Marquisha Lee, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer & Secretary           

marquisha.green@gmail.com

 

Kathryn Kanzler, PsyD,ABPP - Credential Reviewer          

Kanzler@uthscsa.edu

 

Luis C. Richter, PsyD, ABPP - National Examination Coordinator

luis.richter2@va.gov

 

Nicole Najar, PsyD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator 

nicole.najar@va.gov

 

Anne Dobmeyer, PhD, ABPP - BOT Rep     

dobmeyera@gmail.com

 

James Meyer, PsyD, ABPP -  MOC Director/ Coordinator  

meyer.james@mayo.edu

 

Ann Hrysko-Mullen, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large         

ann.hryshkomullen.1@us.af.mil

 

Andrea Maikovich-Fong, Ph.D., ABPP - Member-at-Large (ECP)

Andrea.MaikovichFong@HealthONEcares.com

 

Academy Board of Directors          

 

Elizabeth Klonoff, PhD, ABPP -2017-2018  President        

Elizabeth.Klonoff@ucf.edu

 

Lisa Kearney, PhD, ABPP - President-elect/Secretary          

Lisa.Kearney3@va.gov

 

Lloyd Berg, PhD, ABPP - Past-President     

lberg@seton.org

 

Kaki-York-Ward, PhD, ABPP -  2015-2016 Treasurer          

Kaki.York@va.org

 

Jeff Matranga, PhD, ABPP -  Member-at-Large (Listserve Manager)        

Jeff@HPMaine.com

 

Nicole Najar, PsyD, ABPP -  Member-at-Large (ECP)       

Nicole.Najar@va.org

Updated 12/14/16

Follow ABPP on Facebook