Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY

Richard Seime, PhD, ABPP - President

Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

 

Jay E. Earles, PsyD, ABPP - Vice President/President Elect           

jay.e.earles.mil@mail.mil

 

Anne Dobmeyer, PhD, ABPP - Past President         

dobmeyera@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Townsend, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

cynthia.townsend2@va.gov

 

Cynthia Townsend, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer

cynthia.townsend2@va.gov

 

Jeffrey Goodie, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

jgoodie@gmail.com

 

Erica Jarrett, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator    

ericajarrett@hotmail.com

 

Jay E. Earles, PsyD, ABPP - National Examination Coordinator    

jay.e.earles.mil@mail.mil

 

James Meyer, PsyD, ABPP - Assistant National Examination

Coordinatormeyer.james@mayo.edu

 

Larry C. James, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative 

Larry.James@wright.edu  jamesBDaddy@aol.com

 

John C. Linton, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

John.Linton@camc.org

 

James Meyer, PsyD, ABPP - MOC Coordinator      

meyer.james@mayo.edu

 

Lloyd Berg , PhD, ABPP - Academy President        

lberg@seton.org

 

 
 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook