Officers

AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL HEALTH PSYCHOLOGY

Richard Seime, PhD, ABPP - President

Seime.Richard@mayo.edu

 

Jay E. Earles, PsyD, ABPP - Vice President/President Elect           

jay.e.earles.mil@mail.mil

 

Anne Dobmeyer, PhD, ABPP - Past President,   BOT Representative     

dobmeyera@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Townsend, PhD, ABPP - Secretary, Treasurer

cynthia.townsend2@va.gov

 

Jeffrey Goodie, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

jgoodie@gmail.com

 

Erica Jarrett, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample Coordinator    

ericajarrett@hotmail.com

 

Luis C. Richter, PsyD, ABPP - National Examination Coordinator    

luis.richter2@va.gov

 

James Meyer, PsyD, ABPP - Assistant National Examination Coordinator, MOC Coordinator 

meyer.james@mayo.edu

 

Ann Hrysko-Mullen, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large      

ann.hryshkomullen.1@us.af.mil

 

Andrea Maikovich-Fong, PhD, ABPP - Member-at-Large (ECP)

andrea.maikovichfong@healthonecares.com

 

Lloyd Berg , PhD, ABPP - Academy President        

lberg@seton.org

Updated 1/5/16

Follow ABPP on Facebook