Officers

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY

The American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent  Psychology, Inc. (ABCCAP) is composed of seven Directors

who are responsible for the conduct of the Board Examinations, mentoring, and training of examiners.

 

Officers: American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

and

American Academy of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Jarrod Leffler, PhD, ABPP – President

leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

Elizabeth Gosch, PhD, ABPP - President Elect, Practice Sample & Senior Exam Coordinator

elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

Ric G. Steele, PhD, ABPP - Past President & MOC Coordinator

rsteele@ku.edu

 

Omar Gudino, PhD, ABPP - Secretary & Early Career Member

omar.gudino@du.edu

 

Barry Anton, PhD, ABPP – Treasurer

Barryanton@gmail.com

 

Gia Washington, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer

gawashin@texaschildrens.org

 

Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP - Exam Coordinator – Regular

greta_francis@brown.edu

 

Kathleen Hart, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative

hartk@xavier.edu

 

Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP - Member at Large

wward@uams.edu

 

Anne Marie Albano, PhD, ABPP - Member at Large

albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP - Member at Large

eliz@uw.edu

 

Adam Lewin, PhD, ABPP – Member at Large, Mentorship & Marketing

alewin@health.usf.edu

 

Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP - Mentorship & Marketing

wward@uams.edu

 

Updated 12/14/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook