Officers

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY

The American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent  Psychology, Inc. (ABCCAP) is composed of seven Directors

who are responsible for the conduct of the Board Examinations, mentoring, and training of examiners.

 

Officers: American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

and

American Academy of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Ric G. Steele, Jr, PhD, ABPP – President

rsteele@ku.edu

 

Greta Francis, ABPP – Past President, MOC Coordinator

greta_francis@brown.edu

 

Jarrod Leffler, PhD, ABPP – President Elect, Practice Sample/Exam Coordinator (senior candidates)

leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

Elizabeth Gosch, PhD, ABPP – Practice Sample Coordinator/Exam Coordinator (regular candidates)

elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

Omar Gudino, PhD, ABPP – Secretary & Early Career Member

omar.gudino@du.edu

 

Barry Anton, PhD, ABPP – Treasurer

anton@pugetsound.edu; Barryanton@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP – Credential Reviewer

eliz@u.washington.edu

 

Kathleen Hart, PhD, ABPP – BOT Representative

hartk@xavier.edu

 

Members at large

 

Anne Marie Albano, PhD, ABPP

albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Gia Washington, PhD, ABPP

gawashin@texaschildrens.org

 

Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP

wward@uams.edu

 

Adam Lewin, PhD, ABPP

alewin@health.usf.edu

 

 

Updated 1/5/2016

Follow ABPP on Facebook