Officers

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY

The American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent  Psychology, Inc. (ABCCAP) is composed of seven Directors

who are responsible for the conduct of the Board Examinations, mentoring, and training of examiners.

 

Officers: American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

and

American Academy of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lynne M. Covitz, PhD, ABPP - President

Childrens Mercy Hospital, Kansas City, MO

lmcovitz@cmh.edu

 

Michael C. Roberts, PhD, ABPP - Past President

University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

mroberts@ku.edu

 
Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP - President Elect & National Exam Coordinator
Bradley Hospital, East Providence, RI

Greta_Francis@brown.edu

 

Elizabeth Gosch, PhD, ABPP - Secretary
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA

elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

Barry Anton, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer
Rainer Behavioral Health, PLLC, Tacoma, WA

anton@pugetsound.edu

 

Jarrod M. Leffler, PhD, ABPP - Credential Reviewer
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

John Piancentini, PhD, ABPP - BOT Representative
UCLA Semel Institute, Los Angeles, CA

jpiacentini@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Ann Marie Albano, PhD, ABPP - Practice Sample and Exam Coordinator
Columbia University, New York, NY

albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Kathleen Hart, PhD, ABPP - Member
Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

hartk@xavier.edu

 

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP - Member

Seattle Children's Hospital, Seattle, WA

eliz@u.washington.edu

 

Ric G. Steele, Jr, PhD, ABPP - Member
University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

rsteele@ku.edu

 

Gia Washington, PhD, ABPP - Member

Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX 77030

gawashin@texaschildrens.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook