Officers

THE AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY

The American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent  Psychology, Inc. (ABCCAP) is composed of seven Directors

who are responsible for the conduct of the Board Examinations, mentoring, and training of examiners.

 

Officers: American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

and

American Academy of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP – President

greta_francis@brown.edu

 

Ric G. Steele, Jr, PhD, ABPP – President Elect

rsteele@ku.edu

 

Lynne M. Covitz, PhD, ABPP – Past President

lmcovitz@cmh.edu

 

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP – Secretary

eliz@u.washington.edu

 

Barry Anton, PhD, ABPP – Treasurer

anton@pugetsound.edu; Barryanton@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Gosch, PhD, ABPP – Credential Reviewer

elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

Jarrod Leffler, PhD, ABPP – Practice Sample & Exam Coordinator

leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

John Piancentini, PhD, ABPP – BOT Representative

jpiacentini@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Lynne M. Covitz, PhD, ABPP – MOC Coordinator

lmcovitz@cmh.edu

 

Kathleen Hart, PhD, ABPP – Member

hartk@xavier.edu

 

Omar Gudino, PhD, ABPP – Mentorship & Marketing

omar.gudino@du.edu

 

Anne Marie Albano, PhD, ABPP

albanoa@nyspi.columbia.edu

 

Gia Washington, PhD, ABPP

gawashin@texaschildrens.org

 

 

 

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook