Board of Trustees

ABPP 2015 BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee:

Randy K. Otto, PhD, ABPP - President
rotto@usf.edu
 

Michael Tansy, PhD, ABPP – President Elect
drtansy@michaeltansy.com


Gregory P. Lee, PhD, ABPP - Past President
glee@gru.edu

 

Jerry Sweet, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer
jerrysweet@uchicago.edu


Alina Maria Suris, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

alina.suris@va.gov


David R. Cox, PhD, ABPP – Executive Officer
drcox@abpp.org

 

Nancy O. McDonald - Assistant Executive Officer

nmcdonald@abpp.org

Board of Trustees / Specialty Board Representatives

John Piacentini, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Child & Adolescent Psychology

jpiacentini@mednet.ucla.edu


Larry C. James, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Health Psychology
Larry.James@wright.edu; JamesBDaddy@aol.com

 

Deborah Koltai Attix, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Neuropsychology

koltai@duke.edu

 

Christine M. Dacey, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Psychology

dacey@xavier.edu
 

Linda Carter Sobell, PhD, ABPP – Cognitive & Behavioral Psychology
sobelll@nova.edu


Sylvia Marotta, PhD, ABPP – Counseling Psychology
syl@gwu.edu; sylgw1@gmail.com


John E. Northman, PhD, ABPP – Couple and Family Psychology

northman@verizon.net
 

Christina Pietz, PhD, ABPP – Forensic Psychology
pietzchristina@gmail.com

 

Victor A. Molinari, PhD, ABPP - Geropsychology 

vmolinari@usf.edu; vmolinari@fmhi.usf.edu

 

Joel C. Frost, EdD, ABPP – Group Psychology

drjoelc@comcast.net; drjoelc@me.com

 

Michael K West, PsyD, ABPP – Organizational & Business Consulting Psychology

michael.k.west1.civ@mail.mil

 

David M. Corey, PhD, ABPP - Police & Public Safety Psychology

dmc@davidmcorey@phd.com; dmc@corey-stewart.com

 

Dolores O. Morris, PhD, ABPP – Psychoanalysis

dmorrisphd@gmail.com


Jeanne M. Galvin – Public Member
jklafleur@aol.com

 

Daniel E. Rohe, PhD, ABPP – Rehabilitation Psychology
rohe.daniel@mayo.edu


Shelley F. Pelletier, PhD, ABPP – School Psychology
spns@spns.cc


John (Jack) T. O'Regan, PhD, ABPP - CPPSA
joregan@arosy.edu

 

Veronica Bordes Edgard, PhD, ABPP - Early Career Psychologist

veronica.bordesedgar@utsouthwestern.edu


Robert Goldberg, PhD, ABPP – Historian/Editor Emeritus
emu34@aol.com

 

Katherine S. Jones, PhD, ABPP - Editor-ABPP Specialist

kjonesphd99@yahoo.com; katherine.jones2@va.gov

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook