Board of Trustees

ABPP 2017 BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee

Michael E. Tansy, PhD, ABPP - President
drtansy@michaeltansy.com
 

John Piacentini, PhD, ABPP – President Elect
jpiacentini@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Randy K. Otto, PhD, ABPP - Past President
rotto@usf.edu

 

Daniel E. Rohe, PhD, ABPP - Treasurer
rohe.daniel@mayo.edu

 

Christina Pietz, PhD, ABPP - Secretary
pietzchristina@gmail.com

 

David R. Cox, PhD, ABPP – Executive Officer
drcox@abpp.org

 

Nancy O. McDonald - Assistant Executive Officer
nmcdonald@abpp.org

Board of Trustees / Specialty Board Representatives

Linda Carter Sobell, PhD, ABPP – Behavioral & Cognitive Psychology
sobelll@nova.edu

 

Kathleen J. Hart, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Child & Adolescent Psychology
hartk@xavier.edu

 

Anne C. Dobmeyer, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Health Psychology
dobmeyera@gmail.com

 

Brenda J. Spiegler, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Neuropsychology
brenda.spiegler@sickkids.ca

 

Alina Maria Suris, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Psychology
amsuris@hotmail.com

Sylvia Marotta-Walters, PhD, ABPP – Counseling Psychology
syl@gwu.edu; sylgw1@gmail.com

 

John E. Northman, PhD, ABPP – Couple and Family Psychology
john.northman@gmail.com

Daniel J. Neller, PhD, ABPP – Forensic Psychology
danieljneller@gmail.com

 

Victor A. Molinari, PhD, ABPP - Geropsychology
vmolinari@usf.edu

 

Joel C. Frost, EdD, ABPP – Group Psychology
drjoelc@comcast.net; drjoelc@me.com

 

James Rickerd Day, PsyD, ABPP – Organizational & Business Consulting Psychology
jrickday@aol.com

 

David M. Corey, PhD, ABPP - Police & Public Safety Psychology
dmc@davidmcoreyphd.com; dmc@corey-stewart.com

 

Stanton Marlan, PhD, ABPP – Psychoanalysis
smarlan@aol.com

 

Jeanne M. Galvin – Public Member
jklafleur@aol.com

 

Ellen B. Snoxell, PhD, ABPP – Rehabilitation Psychology
ellenbsnoxell@gillettechildrens.com

 

Shelley F. Pelletier, PhD, ABPP – School Psychology
spns@spns.cc

 

Jared L. Skillings, PhD, ABPP - CPPSA
JLSkillings6017@gmail.com

 

Veronica Bordes Edgar, PhD, ABPP - Early Career Psychologist
veronica.bordesedgar@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Katherine S. Jones, PhD, ABPP - Editor-ABPP Specialist (Ex-Officio)
kjonesphd99@yahoo.com; katherine.jones2@va.gov

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook