Board of Trustees

ABPP 2016 BOARD MEMBERS


Executive Committee:

Michael E. Tansy, PhD, ABPP - President
drtansy@michaeltansy.com
 

John Piacentini, PhD, ABPP – President Elect
jpiacentini@mednet.ucla.edu


Randy K. Otto, PhD, ABPP - Past President
rotto@usf.edu

 

Vacant - Treasurer

 

Alina Maria Suris, PhD, ABPP - Secretary

amsuris@Hotmail.com


David R. Cox, PhD, ABPP – Executive Officer
drcox@abpp.org

 

Nancy O. McDonald - Assistant Executive Officer

nmcdonald@abpp.org

Board of Trustees / Specialty Board Representatives

Linda Carter Sobell, PhD, ABPP – Behavioral & Cognitive Psychology
sobelll@nova.edu

 

Kathleen J. Hart, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Child & Adolescent Psychology

hartk@xavier.edu


Anne C. Dobmeyer, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Health Psychology
dobmeyera@gmail.com

 

Brenda J. Spiegler, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Neuropsychology

brenda.spiegler@sickkids.ca

 

Christine M. Dacey, PhD, ABPP – Clinical Psychology

dacey@xavier.edu
 

Sylvia Marotta-Walters, PhD, ABPP – Counseling Psychology
syl@gwu.edu; sylgw1@gmail.com


John E. Northman, PhD, ABPP – Couple and Family Psychology

john.northman@gmail.com
 

Christina Pietz, PhD, ABPP – Forensic Psychology
pietzchristina@gmail.com

 

Victor A. Molinari, PhD, ABPP - Geropsychology 

vmolinari@usf.edu

 

Joel C. Frost, EdD, ABPP – Group Psychology

drjoelc@comcast.net; drjoelc@me.com

 

James Rickerd Day, PsyD, ABPP – Organizational & Business Consulting Psychology

jrickday@aol.com

 

David M. Corey, PhD, ABPP - Police & Public Safety Psychology

dmc@davidmcoreyphd.com; dmc@corey-stewart.com

 

Stanton Marlan, PhD, ABPP – Psychoanalysis

smarlan@aol.com


Jeanne M. Galvin – Public Member
jklafleur@aol.com

 

Daniel E. Rohe, PhD, ABPP – Rehabilitation Psychology
rohe.daniel@mayo.edu


Shelley F. Pelletier, PhD, ABPP – School Psychology
spns@spns.cc


John (Jack) T. O'Regan, PhD, ABPP - CPPSA
joregan@arosy.edu

 

Veronica Bordes Edgar, PhD, ABPP - Early Career Psychologist

veronica.bordesedgar@utsouthwestern.edu


Robert Goldberg, PhD, ABPP – Historian (Ex-Officio)
emu34@aol.com

 

Katherine S. Jones, PhD, ABPP - Editor-ABPP Specialist (Ex-Officio)

kjonesphd99@yahoo.com; katherine.jones2@va.gov

 

 

Follow ABPP on Facebook